My books

Books 1-3 of The Holiday Romance series.

My debut, One Summer in Santorini, was published in June 2019.One Summer In Santorini - Sandy Barker - Updated

The second book in The Holiday Romance series, That Night in Paris, is coming April 15th.

That Night in Paris Cover

And book three, A Sunset in Sydney, will follow in July 2020.

ASIS-Low res

A standalone book, The Christmas Swap, is coming in October 2020.

The Christmas Swap lo-res cover